World Cruise.PNG

Hey, I know it's short notice, but if you have $50-$100K and 180 days where you can do whatever you want in 2022, call me and I will book you on this around the world cruise leaving LA on January 6 and returning to New York on July 6 

     180 Nights | World Cruise | Oceania Cruises: Insignia

  • Day 1:Los Angeles

    Thu Jan 6, 2022 | Depart 10:00 PM

     

  • Day 2:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Fri Jan 7, 2022

     

  • Day 3:San Francisco

    Sat Jan 8, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 4:San Francisco

    Sun Jan 9, 2022 | Depart 9:00 PM

     

  • Day 5:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Mon Jan 10, 2022

     

  • Day 6:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Tue Jan 11, 2022

     

  • Day 7:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Wed Jan 12, 2022

     

  • Day 8:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Thu Jan 13, 2022

     

  • Day 9:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Fri Jan 14, 2022

     

  • Day 10:Honolulu

    Sat Jan 15, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 11:Honolulu

    Sun Jan 16, 2022 | Depart 10:00 PM

     

  • Day 12:Kahului

    Mon Jan 17, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 13:Nawiliwili

    Tue Jan 18, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 14:Lahaina

    Wed Jan 19, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 15:Kailua-Kona

    Thu Jan 20, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 16:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Fri Jan 21, 2022

     

  • Day 17:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Sat Jan 22, 2022

     

  • Day 18:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Sun Jan 23, 2022

     

  • Day 19:Cruising The Pacific Ocean

    Mon Jan 24, 2022

     

  • Day 20:Nuku Hiva

    Tue Jan 25, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 21:Cruising The South Pacific

    Wed Jan 26, 2022

     

  • Day 22:Rangiroa

    Thu Jan 27, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 23:Papeete (Tahiti)

    Fri Jan 28, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 24:Papeete (Tahiti)

    Sat Jan 29, 2022

     

  • Day 25:Papeete (Tahiti)

    Sun Jan 30, 2022 | Depart 5:00 AM

     

  • Day 25:Moorea

    Sun Jan 30, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 26:Raiatea

    Mon Jan 31, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 27:Bora Bora

    Tue Feb 1, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 28:Bora Bora

    Wed Feb 2, 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 29:Cruising The South Pacific

    Thu Feb 3, 2022

     

  • Day 30:Cruising The South Pacific

    Fri Feb 4, 2022

     

  • Day 31:Pago Pago

    Sat Feb 5, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 32:Cross International Date Line

    Sun Feb 6, 2022

     

  • Day 33:Apia

    Mon Feb 7, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 34:Cruising The South Pacific

    Tue Feb 8, 2022

     

  • Day 35:Suva

    Wed Feb 9, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 36:Lautoka

    Thu Feb 10, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 37:Cruising The South Pacific

    Fri Feb 11, 2022

     

  • Day 38:Mystery Island

    Sat Feb 12, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 39:Isle Of Pines

    Sun Feb 13, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 40:Noumea

    Mon Feb 14, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 41:Noumea

    Tue Feb 15, 2022 | Depart 1:00 PM

     

  • Day 42:Cruising The South Pacific

    Wed Feb 16, 2022

     

  • Day 43:Cruising The South Pacific

    Thu Feb 17, 2022

     

  • Day 44:Alotau

    Fri Feb 18, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 45:Port Moresby

    Sat Feb 19, 2022 | 11:00 AM To 8:00 PM

     

  • Day 46:Cruising The Arafura Sea

    Sun Feb 20, 2022

     

  • Day 47:Cruising The Arafura Sea

    Mon Feb 21, 2022

     

  • Day 48:Cruising The Arafura Sea

    Tue Feb 22, 2022

     

  • Day 49:Cruising The Arafura Sea

    Wed Feb 23, 2022

     

  • Day 50:Komodo

    Thu Feb 24, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 51:Bali (Celukan Bawang)

    Fri Feb 25, 2022 | Arrive 1:00 PM

     

  • Day 52:Bali (Celukan Bawang)

    Sat Feb 26, 2022 | Depart 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 53:Bali (Benoa)

    Sun Feb 27, 2022 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

     

  • Day 54:Cruising The Java Sea

    Mon Feb 28, 2022

     

  • Day 55:Semarang (Java)

    Tue Mar 1, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 56:Cruising The Java Sea

    Wed Mar 2, 2022

     

  • Day 57:Cruising The South Pacific

    Thu Mar 3, 2022

     

  • Day 58:Muara

    Fri Mar 4, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM

     

  • Day 59:Kota Kinabalu (Borneo)

    Sat Mar 5, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM

     

  • Day 60:Puerto Princesa

    Sun Mar 6, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 61:Coron

    Mon Mar 7, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 62:Manila

    Tue Mar 8, 2022 | Arrive 10:00 AM

     

  • Day 63:Manila

    Wed Mar 9, 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 64:Ilocos (Salomague)

    Thu Mar 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 65:Kaohsiung

    Fri Mar 11, 2022 | Arrive 1:00 PM

     

  • Day 66:Kaohsiung

    Sat Mar 12, 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 67:Taipei (Keelung)

    Sun Mar 13, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 68:Ishigaki

    Mon Mar 14, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

     

  • Day 69:Cruising The East China Sea

    Tue Mar 15, 2022

     

  • Day 70:Kochi

    Wed Mar 16, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 71:Nagoya

    Thu Mar 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 72:Tokyo

    Fri Mar 18, 2022 | Arrive 10:00 AM

     

  • Day 73:Tokyo

    Sat Mar 19, 2022 | Depart 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 74:Shimizu

    Sun Mar 20, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 75:Kyoto (Kobe)

    Mon Mar 21, 2022 | Arrive 11:00 AM

     

  • Day 76:Kyoto (Kobe)

    Tue Mar 22, 2022 | Depart 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 77:Hiroshima

    Wed Mar 23, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 78:Busan

    Thu Mar 24, 2022 | 1:00 PM To 8:00 PM

     

  • Day 79:Nagasaki

    Fri Mar 25, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 80:Kagoshima

    Sat Mar 26, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 81:Amami Oshima (Naze)

    Sun Mar 27, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 82:Okinawa (Naha)

    Mon Mar 28, 2022 | 7:30 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 83:Cruising The East China Sea

    Tue Mar 29, 2022

     

  • Day 84:Shanghai

    Wed Mar 30, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 85:Shanghai

    Thu Mar 31, 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 86:Cruising The East China Sea

    Fri Apr 1, 2022

     

  • Day 87:Xiamen

    Sat Apr 2, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 88:Hong Kong

    Sun Apr 3, 2022 | Arrive 1:00 PM

     

  • Day 89:Hong Kong

    Mon Apr 4, 2022 | Depart 9:00 PM

     

  • Day 90:Cruising The Hainan Strait

    Tue Apr 5, 2022

     

  • Day 91:Hanoi (Ha Long Bay)

    Wed Apr 6, 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM

     

  • Day 92:Hanoi (Ha Long Bay)

    Thu Apr 7, 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 93:Hue (Chan May)

    Fri Apr 8, 2022 | Arrive 11:00 AM

     

  • Day 94:Hue (Chan May)

    Sat Apr 9, 2022 | Depart 2:00 PM

     

  • Day 95:Nha Trang

    Sun Apr 10, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 96:Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)

    Mon Apr 11, 2022 | Arrive 11:00 AM

     

  • Day 97:Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)

    Tue Apr 12, 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 98:Cruising South China Sea & Gulf Of Thailand

    Wed Apr 13, 2022

     

  • Day 99:Kampot

    Thu Apr 14, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 100:Bangkok

    Fri Apr 15, 2022 | Arrive 1:00 PM

     

  • Day 101:Bangkok

    Sat Apr 16, 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 102:Ko Samui

    Sun Apr 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 103:Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand

    Mon Apr 18, 2022

     

  • Day 104:Singapore

    Tue Apr 19, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 9:00 PM

     

  • Day 105:Cruising The Strait Of Malacca

    Wed Apr 20, 2022

     

  • Day 106:Phuket

    Thu Apr 21, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 107:Cruising The Andaman Sea

    Fri Apr 22, 2022

     

  • Day 108:Yangon

    Sat Apr 23, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 109:Yangon

    Sun Apr 24, 2022

     

  • Day 110:Yangon

    Mon Apr 25, 2022 | Depart 3:00 PM

     

  • Day 111:Cruising The Bay Of Bengal

    Tue Apr 26, 2022

     

  • Day 112:Cruising The Bay Of Bengal

    Wed Apr 27, 2022

     

  • Day 113:Cruising The Laccadive Sea

    Thu Apr 28, 2022

     

  • Day 114:Cochin (Kochi)

    Fri Apr 29, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 115:Mangalore

    Sat Apr 30, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 116:Cruising The Laccadive Sea

    Sun May 1, 2022

     

  • Day 117:Male

    Mon May 2, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 118:Cruising The Indian Ocean

    Tue May 3, 2022

     

  • Day 119:Cruising The Indian Ocean

    Wed May 4, 2022

     

  • Day 120:Mahe

    Thu May 5, 2022 | Arrive 3:00 PM

     

  • Day 121:Mahe

    Fri May 6, 2022

     

  • Day 122:Mahe

    Sat May 7, 2022 | Depart 4:30 AM

     

  • Day 122:La Digue

    Sat May 7, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 123:Cruising The Indian Ocean

    Sun May 8, 2022

     

  • Day 124:Cruising The Indian Ocean

    Mon May 9, 2022

     

  • Day 125:Zanzibar

    Tue May 10, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 126:Cruising The Indian Ocean

    Wed May 11, 2022

     

  • Day 127:Nosy Be

    Thu May 12, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 128:Mayotte

    Fri May 13, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 129:Cruising The Mozambique Channel

    Sat May 14, 2022

     

  • Day 130:Cruising The Mozambique Channel

    Sun May 15, 2022

     

  • Day 131:Maputo

    Mon May 16, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 132:Cruising The Indian Ocean

    Tue May 17, 2022

     

  • Day 133:Port Elizabeth

    Wed May 18, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:30 PM

     

  • Day 134:Mossel Bay

    Thu May 19, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 135:Cape Town

    Fri May 20, 2022 | Arrive 10:00 AM

     

  • Day 136:Cape Town

    Sat May 21, 2022 | Depart 9:00 PM

     

  • Day 137:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Sun May 22, 2022

     

  • Day 138:Luderitz

    Mon May 23, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 139:Walvis Bay

    Tue May 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 140:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Wed May 25, 2022

     

  • Day 141:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Thu May 26, 2022

     

  • Day 142:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Fri May 27, 2022

     

  • Day 143:Sao Tome

    Sat May 28, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 144:Cruising The Gulf Of Guinea

    Sun May 29, 2022

     

  • Day 145:Lome

    Mon May 30, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 146:Sekondi-Takoradi

    Tue May 31, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 147:Abidjan

    Wed Jun 1, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 148:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Thu Jun 2, 2022

     

  • Day 149:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Fri Jun 3, 2022

     

  • Day 150:Banjul

    Sat Jun 4, 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 151:Dakar

    Sun Jun 5, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 152:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Mon Jun 6, 2022

     

  • Day 153:Porto Grande

    Tue Jun 7, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 154:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Wed Jun 8, 2022

     

  • Day 155:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Thu Jun 9, 2022

     

  • Day 156:Santa Cruz De Tenerife

    Fri Jun 10, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 PM

     

  • Day 157:Arrecife (Lanzarote)

    Sat Jun 11, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 158:Agadir

    Sun Jun 12, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 159:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Mon Jun 13, 2022

     

  • Day 160:Lisbon

    Tue Jun 14, 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 161:Oporto

    Wed Jun 15, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 162:La Coruna

    Thu Jun 16, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 163:Cruising The Bay Of Biscay & English Channel

    Fri Jun 17, 2022

     

  • Day 164:Paris (Honfleur)

    Sat Jun 18, 2022 | 6:30 AM To 5:30 PM

     

  • Day 165:London (Tilbury)

    Sun Jun 19, 2022 | Arrive 11:00 AM

     

  • Day 166:London (Tilbury)

    Mon Jun 20, 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 167:Amsterdam

    Tue Jun 21, 2022 | Arrive 12:00 PM

     

  • Day 168:Amsterdam

    Wed Jun 22, 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 169:Cruising The English Channel & Atlantic Ocean

    Thu Jun 23, 2022

     

  • Day 170:Waterford

    Fri Jun 24, 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 171:Dublin (Dun Laoghaire)

    Sat Jun 25, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 10:00 PM

     

  • Day 172:Belfast

    Sun Jun 26, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 173:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Mon Jun 27, 2022

     

  • Day 174:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Tue Jun 28, 2022

     

  • Day 175:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Wed Jun 29, 2022

     

  • Day 176:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Thu Jun 30, 2022

     

  • Day 177:St Johns

    Fri Jul 1, 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

     

  • Day 178:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Sat Jul 2, 2022

     

  • Day 179:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean

    Sun Jul 3, 2022

     

  • Day 180:New York

    Mon Jul 4, 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

     

  • Day 181:New York

    Tue Jul 5, 2022 |

     


https://cruise.inteletravel.com/swift/cruise/package/1192671--Around-The-World-In-180-Days?siid=912991&lang=1

Vintage Compass